Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 23 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Dick Goodrich from on 8/11/2015 for an auto service of their 2012 Toyota Avalon and their testimonial is:

"Yes"

"Yes and I have to several prospects."
5 star rating
Gary Bedard from on 7/16/2015 for an auto service of their 2007 Pontiac Solstice and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Excellent...i appreciated Donnie calling and telling me what he was recommending doing and what it would cost prior to doing the work"
5 star rating
Carla from on 2/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"I will be using them from this point forward. They are courteous, honest and efficient. I cannot say enough positive things about them."
5 star rating
Rick Nehman from on 2/12/2015 for an auto service of their 2010 FORD TRANSIT CONNECT and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"I drive a company vehicle and average over 50,000 miles a year. I need reliable service done on a timely basis. I have to put my trust in their work, which makes my job easier. I would recommend Chamberlin Automotive."
5 star rating
Wendy Krieger from on 10/14/2014 for an auto service of their 2003 Honda Element and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Best quality of work and customer service I have experienced in Des Moines. Very honest and trustworthy shop. I would (and do) recommend Chamberlin to anyone asking for reliable auto repair. Chanberlin Automotive always has time to fit us in whenever needed. We rarely have to wait more than one day to get service."
5 star rating
Jonathan Smith from on 8/28/2014 for an auto service of their 2007 Ford Edge and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"My vehicle is always fixed in a timely manner with a very good price, great customer service!"
5 star rating
Elizabeth Q. from on 8/26/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"Honest, friendly and professional. Just what I need for car maintenance and repair!"
5 star rating
Elizabeth Q. from on 5/1/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent customer service, very personable. Always know I'll be taken care of. Donnie and Nicole are great!"
5 star rating
Dick Ginther from on 4/29/2014 for an auto service of their 1999 Pontiac Sunfire and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I take all my cars to be serviced at Chamberlin Automotive."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/23/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Friendly, effifcient and qualified!!!!"

Reviews from Google