Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 23 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Jay Elliott from on 2/19/2019 for an auto service of their 2017 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"Donnie and Nicole run a great business. They're honest, fast, and do everything they can to accommodate a customer's schedule. I'd recommend them to anyone."
5 star rating
Kent from on 2/11/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Exceptional service! Work is always completed in a timely manner."
5 star rating
Alan A from on 2/9/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Very good experience.....Excellent...."
5 star rating
Jennifer cisneros from on 2/5/2019 for an auto service of their 2017 Hyundai Elantra and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Very friendly and quick!"
5 star rating
David steward from on 3/28/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 Nissan Murano and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent!"
5 star rating
Dick Goodrich from on 3/14/2017 for an auto service of their 2012 Toyota Avalon and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I've told many about your good service!"
5 star rating
Jen Jacobe from on 2/20/2017 for an auto service of their 02 SUBARU FORESTER and their testimonial is:

"Top-notch service"

"Quality and service are always top-notch at Chamberlin!"
5 star rating
Niyok Vincent from des moines on 2/15/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Wow, I'm impressed"

"Wow, I'm impressed. I had several quotes to repair my car. All quotes were nearly more than the car was worth. We worked with Brad. A super guy, he was always friendly, helpful and seemed happy to have me as a customer, My car is running again, and I was pleased with the work,service and charges! Thank you."
5 star rating
Skip from on 2/1/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Honest is the word I would use to describe Chamberlin Auto. They take pride in their work. Always upfront with the best solution to get your vehicle back on the road safely."
5 star rating
Rick Bianchi from on 1/9/2016 for an auto service of their 2001 Chevrolet Truck Silverado and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"Awesome"

Reviews from Google